RapidValue Wins a League Match in Infopark Cricket Tournament

RapidValue Cricket team

L-to-R–>> Vivek Vijay, Sreenath, Arun K A, Akhil M S, Dheeraj Vijay, Sujith P Jose, Anadhu, Tom Jacob, Deepak Unnikrishnan, Satya, AnandLal

RapidValue Cricket team

Sujith P Jose as Man of the Match
Sujith Jose

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.