Decathlon Kochi Corporate Cricket Tournament

Intercorporate Cricket Tournament

Rapidites – The Proud Winners!
RapidValue Cricket team

Man of the Tournament – Arun K A

Man of the Match - Arun K A

12 Team Members: Arun K A (C), Arun Babu, Anish Micheal, Rony Anand, Deepak Unnikrishnan, Sudeep K S, Vivek Vijay
Sathyabrata Panda, Harish Iyer, Dheeraj Vijay, Nirmal Kumar, Jacob Davis Cherussery and Anugeeth T S

Cricket team - RapidValue

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.